St Anne's C of E Primary School

Governor Team

The Governing Body is made up of volunteers from the school community who oversee the strategic direction of the school. The committee is made up of Foundation Governors that are approved from the local diocese, parent governors and local authority representatives. 

If you are interested in the work of the Governing body or would like to have a place on the committee then please contact the Chair of Governors, Philip Malley - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



chris wright photo 


 Philip Malley

Chair of Governors 

 Rev David Busk

Foundation Governor

 Chris Wright

Parent Governor

 Angela Wright

Foundation Governor

Bob beth  John Brown simon clarke 

Bob Hurd

Foundation Governor 

Beth Watson

Parent Governor 

John Brown

Foundation Governor 

Simon Clarke

Foundation Governor 

Kevin Parks  Anja Vicki  Dan Parkin 

Kevin Parks

Safeguarding Governor

 Anja Townsley Busk

Foundation Governor

Victoria Wienand

Foundation Governor

 Dan Parkin

Co-opted Governor


2020 - 2021 details of Governor appointments and terms can be found here, and 2021 - 2022 details here.

2021 - 2022 details of attendance at meetings can be found here.

2021 - 2022 details of Governors' pecuniary interests can be found here.

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.